Campus Directory

316 Washington Ave. | Wheeling, WV 26003 | 304.243.2000


PDF

<
Name Department Location Email Phone/Fax
Academic Affairs   CET 216   P: 304.243.2321
F: 304.243.2608
Admissions   CET 210 admiss@wju.edu P: 304.243.2359
F: 304.243.2397
Advancement   CET 307 advancement@wju.edu  
Alumni Relations   CET 307 alumni@wju.edu 800.888.2586
304.243.8165
Appalachian Institute    ASC Bridge ai@wju.edu 304.243.6246
Athletic Administration    MCD athletics@wju.edu P: 304.243.2365
F: 304.243.2265
Athletic Training - Clinical   MCD-1st Floor   P: 304.243.2182
F: 304.243.8739
Business & Finance   CET   P: 304.243.2222
F: 304.243.2500
Campus Ministry   ASC Bridge camp-min@wju.edu P: 304.243.2385
F: 304.243.2046
Career Services   CET 307 careerservices@wju.edu P: 304.243.8163
F: 304.243.8170
Challenger Learning Center   CET clc@wju.edu P: 304.243.8740 
F: 304.243.2497
Conference Services   CET   P: 304.243.2414
F: 304.243.8179
Counseling Center   DON ttordella@wju.edu P: 304.243.2081
F: 304.243.4457
Disability Services   DON 340B ktagg@wju.edu P: 304.243.4484
F: 304.243.4457
Financial Aid   CET 207 finaid@wju.edu P: 304.243.2304
F: 304.243.4397
Health Center   ASC 204   P: 304.243.2225
F: 304.243.2035
Human Resources    CET 307 hr@wju.edu  P: 304.243.8152
F: 304.243.8170
Information Technology   CET 206   P: 304.243.8181
F: 304.243.8169
Library   Swint Hall   P: 304.243.2226
F: 304.243.2466
Mailroom   Swint - Ground Floor   P: 304.243.2206
F: 304.243.2036
Parkhurst Dining Services   Swint - Benedum Room   P: 304.243.2320
F: 304.243.2119
Performing Arts   Swint - 1st Floor    
Physical Plant   MCD - 1st Floor   P: 304.243.2241
F: 304.243.2263
Physical Therapy   Ignatius - Ground F1 dpt@wju.edu P: 304.243.2432
F: 304.243.2042
President's Office   CET 309 president@wju.edu P: 304.243.2233
F: 304.243.4349
Graduate & Professional Studies   ASC 214   P: 800.873.7665
F: 304.243.2397
Public Safety   Swint - Ground Floor   P: 304.243.2486
F: 304.243.2243
Registrar   CET 216   P: 304.243.2238
F: 304.243.2349
Residence Life   ASC 302 reslife@wju.edu P: 304.243.2390
F: 304.243.2352
Student Success Center   Kirby 121   P: 304.243.2328
Student Life & Campus Activities   ASC 302   P: 304.243.2257
F: 304.243.2352
Student Services   ASC 202   P: 304.243.2350
F: 304.243.2352
Title IX   CET 307 title9@wju.edu 304.243.2639
Carrie Abraham, PT, DPT, MPH
Clinical Associate Professor
Physical Therapy Ignatius G23 cabraham@wju.edu 304.243.2286
Tyler Absalom
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer MCD 232 tabsalom@wju.edu 304.243.2220
Noelle Adams, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy Ignatius G07E nadams@wju.edu 304.243.2284
Barb Albers
Executive Assistant
Business & Finance CET 208 albers@wju.edu 304.243.2389
Nick Anagnostis
Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse MCD 235 nanagnostis@wju.edu 304.243.2171
Mike Anderson
Director, Public Safety
Public Safety Swint Annex
Public Safety Office
mdanderson@wju.edu 304.243.4453
Alicia Andrews
Administrative Assistant, President's Office
President's Office CET 309 aandrews@wju.edu 304.243.2232
Mary Lou Archer
Specialist, Student Accounts (PT)
Business & Finance CET 208 marcher@wju.edu 304.243.2364
Jessica Battilochi
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training - Clinical MCD 068 jbattilochi@wju.edu 304.243.4494
Christy Benner
Head Coach, Volleyball
Volleyball MCD 11 cbenner@wju.edu 304.243.8700
Judy Bilyeu
Campus Nurse
Health Center ASC 204 jbilyeu@wju.edu 304.243.2225
Sunny Birkhimer
Office Manager
Physical Therapy Ignatius G01E sbirkhimer@wju.edu 304.243.2432
Janet Bischof, Ph.D.
Associate Professor / Director, Nursing
Administration & Education Track
Nursing DON 342 jbischof@wju.edu 304.243.2211
Jennifer Board
Director, Admissions
Admissions CET 210 jboard@wju.edu 304.243.2089
Cindy Bowman
Accountant
Business & Finance CET 207 cbowman@wju.edu 304.243.2402
Missy Bozovich
Clinical Assistant Professor, PT & Clinical Education, Director
Physical Therapy Ignatius G15 mbozovich@wju.edu 304.243.2427
Thomas Breiding
Coordinator, Immersion Trips
Appalachian Institute ASC 112C tbreiding@wju.edu 304.243.6241
Jamey Brogan
Director, Campus Ministry, Mission & Identity
Campus Ministry ASC jbrogan@wju.edu 304.243.2168
Zac Bruney
Head Coach, Football
Football MCD 212 zbruney@wju.edu 304.243.2179
Tiffany Buckmaster
Head Coach, Softball
Softball MCD 220 tbuckmaster@wju.edu  304.243.8154
Jodie Burnett
Enrollment Coordinator
Admissions CET 209 jburnett@wju.edu 304.243.2088
Jim Burton
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant MCD jburton@wju.edu 304.243.2241
Manetta Calinger
Curriculum Writer/Project Manager
Sponsored Programs CET mcalinger@wju.edu 304.243.4323
Maryanne Capp, DNP, RN
Chair, Nursing & Health Sciences
Nursing ASC 306C   mcapp@wju.edu 304.243.2322
Don Castello
Maintenance Tech 1
Physical Plant MCD dcastello@wju.edu 304.243.2241
Lori Chance
Coordinator, Employee Services
Human Resources CET 307A lchance@wju.edu 304.243.8161
Domenic Clegg
Assistant Coach, Football
Football MCD 207   304.243.2138
Julia Cook
Director, Communications
Advancement CET 307 jcook@wju.edu 304.243.8160
Valerie Cooper
Graduate Assistant, Athletics
Athletics MCD 004    
Thomas Corbett
Graduate Assistant, Football
Football MCD 211 tcorbett@wju.edu 304.243.2179
Rob Coyne
General Manager of Dining Services
Parkhurst Dining Services Swint - Benedum Room rcoyne@wju.edu 304.243.2320
Debra Crawford B Piecka Tyrrell, Ed.D.
Educational Researcher & Evaluator
Sponsored Programs CET 310D dtyrrell@wju.edu 304.243.2411
Jackie Crider Harris
Executive Chef
Parkhurst Dining Services Swint - Benedum Room jcrider@wju.edu 304.243.2118
Emily D’Aquila
Coordinator, Employment
Human Resources CET 307B edaquila@wju.edu 304.243.8159
Paula DeMott
Coordinator, Student Billing & Accounting
Business & Finance CET 207 pdemott@wju.edu 304.243.2425
Dave Denis, M.S., ATC
Associate Professor & Faculty Athletic Representative
Athletic Training MCD 025 ddennis@wju.edu P: 304.243.2164
F: 304.243.2632
Mark Drnach, PT, DPT, MBA, PCS
Clinical Professor
Physical Therapy Ignatius G07C drnach@wju.edu 304.243.2068
Vernon Ebo
Security Officer
Public Safety Swint vebo@wju.edu 304.243.2486
David Edwards, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy Ignatius G16 dedwards@wju.edu 304.243.2339
Marybeth Emmerth, M.S.
Associate Professor/Director
Respiratory Therapy ASC 114C memmerth@wju.edu 304.243.2208
Angel Fiquris
Administrative Assistant
Human Resources CET 307 afiquris@wju.edu 304.243.8152
Hilary Fleischmann
Graduate Assistant, Residence Life
Residence Life ASC 302B hfleischmann@wju.edu 304.243.2390
Olivia Fouty
Graduate Assistant, Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball MCD 008 304.243.2356
Jason Fritzman
Director, Distance Learning
Distance Learning ASC 214B jfritzman@wju.edu 304.243.2043
Mott Gaymon
Defensive Coordinator & Assistant Coach
Football MCD 208 mgaymon@wju.edu 304.243.2394
Michael Geibel
Head Coach, RUGBY
Athletics MCD 220 mgeibel@wju.edu 304.243.2174
Jarred Gilham
Helpdesk Administrator, IT
Information Technology CET 206B jgilham@wju.edu  304.243.8157
Joe Gorayeb
Sergeant
Public Safety Swint jgorayeb@wju.edu 304.243.2486
Tessa Gretchen
Coordinator, Marketing & Media
Advancement CET 307J tgretchen@wju.edu 304.243.2101
Dennis Grimm
Transportation Specialist
Transportation MCD dgrimm@wju.edu 304.243.2166
Kristine Grubler, PT, DPT
Clinical Associate Professor
Physical Therapy Ignatius G24 kgrubler@wju.edu 304.243.2344
David Hacker
Vice President, Human Resources
& Compliance
Human Resources CET 307E dhacker@wju.edu 304.243.2639
David Hacker
Title IX Officer
Title IX CET 307E dhacker@wju.edu 304.243.2639
Mohammad Hadadzadeh, Ph.D., MPT,
BPT, PDCR

Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy Ignatuis G11 mhadad@wju.edu 304.243.2357
Homayoun Hajiran, Ph.D., MBA 
Professor of Finance & Economics
Business ASC 206C homan@wju.edu 304.243.2288
Rhonda Haley, PT, DPT
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Physical Therapy Ignatuis G14 rhaley@wju.edu 304.243.2362
Carrie Hanna
Assistant Director, Athletics & SWA
Athletic Administration MCD 006 channa@wju.edu 304.243.2176
James Harris
Maintenance Technician II
Physical Plant MCD jharris@wju.edu 304.243.2241
Tim Heinz
Specialist, IT
Information Technology CET 211 theinz@wju.edu 304.243.8171
Nathan Hendel
Grad Assistant, Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball MCD 009 nhendel@wju.edu  304.243.2366
Jessica Holubeck
Assistant Director, Admissions
Admissions CET 210 jholubeck@wju.edu 304.243.2069
Korin Hoskinson
Database Administrator
Information Technology ASC 302B khoskinson@wju.edu 304.243.2294
Russell Howard
Assistant Director, Facilities
Physical Plant MCD rhoward@wju.edu 304.243.2191
Collin Hudson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training - Clinical MCD 068 chudson@wju.edu 304.243.4494
Lori Hudson
Controller
Business & Finance CET 207 lhudson@wju.edu 304.243.2223
Dianne Jackson
Dining Service Supervisor
Parkhurst Dining Services Swint - Benedum Room djackson@wju.edu 304.243.2320
Amy Jacob
Administrative Assistant
Nursing ASC 306 ajacob@wju.edu 304.243.2180
Amy Joanou, MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Instructor
Nursing ASC 306 B ajoanou@wju.edu 304.243.2170
Barbara Julian
Assistant, Library
Library SWINT - Library bjulian@wju.edu 304.243.2226
Joe Key
Head Coach, Golf
Golf MCD 231 jkey@wju.edu 304.243.4451
Max Kimbrough
Coordinator, Campus Activities
Campus Activites ASC 202 jkimbrough@wju.edu 304.243.2451
Haley Kindall
Graduate Assistant, Volleyball
Volleyball MCD 11 hkindall@wju.edu 304.243.8700
Kelly Klubert
Director, Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations CET 307 kklubert@wju.edu 304.243.8165
Alison Kreger, PT, DPT, PCS, CKTP
Clinical Associate Professor
Physical Therapy Ignatius G10 akreger@wju.edu 304.243.2485
Lori Kudlak
Assistant Director, CLC
Challenger Learning Center (CLC) CET 310 lkudlak@wju.edu  304.243.8729
John L’Ecuyer
Coordinator, Career Services
Human Resources CET 307Q lecuyer@wju.edu 304.243.8163
Tad Laska, PT, DPT, OCS, CIDN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy Ignatius - Ground laska@wju.edu 304.243.2432
Devon Leonard
Director, Student Success
Academic Affairs Kirby 121 dleonard@wju.edu 304.243.2272
Paula Lestini, MLIS
Associate Librarian
Library Swint - Library plestini@wju.edu 304.243.2326
Ryan Lewicki
Head Coach, Baseball
Baseball MCD 217 rlewicki@wju.edu 304.243.2212
Andrew Lewis
VP, Student Services
Student Services ASC 202B alewis@wju.edu  304.243.2237
Mike Llanas
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball MCD 008 mllanas@wju.edu 304.243.2212
Jon Loccisano
Security Officer
Public Safety Swint jloccisano@wju.edu 304.243.2486
Josh Lonero
Graduate Assistant, Sports Information
Athletics MCD 007   304.243.2012
Ron Magers
Acting Director, Information Technology
Information Technology CET 206 rmagers@wju.edu 304.243.8162
Paula Makris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Chair Liberal Arts
English ASC 314C pmakris@wju.edu 304.243.4427
Allen Marangoni
Professor & Director, PT, EdD, MMSc, RRT
Physical Therapy Ignatius G18 amaran@wju.edu 304.243.2372
Nathan Marko
Graduate Assistant, Sports Information
Athletics MCD 007   304.243.2012
Byron Mayers
Admissions Representative
Admissions CET 210 bmayers@wju.edu 304.243.2404
Keshyra McCarver
Graduate Assistant, Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball MCD 008 304.243.2356
Bruce McColloch
Director, Facilities
Physical Plant MCD 90 brucemcc@wju.edu 304.243.2317
Richard McCouch
Director, Appalachian Institute
Appalachian Institute ASC 112F rmccouch@wju.edu 304.243.4361
Laurie McCullough
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs CET 216 lmccullough@wju.edu 304.243.2281
Mary Meiman
Associate Director, Admissions
Admissions CET 210 mmeiman@wju.edu 304.243.2318
Sharon Monigold
Assistant, Reference
Library Swint - Library smonigold@wju.edu 304.243.2392
James Moore
Graduate Assistant, Football
Football MCD 211 jmoore@wju.edu 304.243.2179
Richard Moore
Head Coach, Cross Country & Track
Cross Country & Track MCD 229 rmoore@wju.edu 304.243.2183
Evan Morrissey
Graduate Assistant, Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball MCD 009 emorrissey@wju.edu  304.243.2366
Janis Mosca
Administrative Assistant
Physical Plant MCD jmosca@wju.edu 304.243.2241
Kelly Mummert, MLIS
Associate Librarian / Director, Library
Library Swint - Library kmummert@wju.edu 304.243.2260
Silvia Myndresku
Instructor
Nursing DON 304 smyndresku@wju.edu 304.243.2354
Jennifer Nettles
Coordinator, Student Services
Admissions CET 209 jnettles@wju.edu 304.243.2013
Jane Neuenschwander, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Education ASC 214F jneuen@wju.edu P: 304.243.2221
F: 304.243.8167
Christine Nieman
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
Student Services ASC 202 cnieman@wju.edu 304.243.2350
Janet Nolan
Director, Annual Giving & Database Management
Advancement CET 307 jnolan@wju.edu 304.243.8166
Ed Noll
Mailroom Coordinator
Mailroom Swint - Ground Floor enoll@wju.edu 304.243.2206
Laura Ondeck
Lead Flight Director, E-Missions
Challenger Learning Center (CLC) CET 310E londeck@wju.edu 304.243.2029
Evan Oslund
Coordinator, Residence Life
Residence Life ASC 302B eoslund@wju.edu 304.243.2341
Ted Pauls, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing
Business ASC 206D tpauls@wju.edu 304.243.2323
Alex Pressley
Graduate Assistant, Track
Track MCD 228   304.243.2183
Kobey Quamina
Graduate Assistant, Residence Life
Residence Life ASC 302B kquamina@wju.edu 304.243.2390
Kelly Quigley
Senior Counselor
Financial Aid CET 208 kquigley@wju.edu 304.243.2167
Ken Rastall, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biology ASC 106D krastall@wju.edu 304.243.2177
Bryan Raudenbush, Ph.D., L.Pharm.
Professor of Physical Therapy (Neuroscience and Research)
Physical Therapy Ignatius G07D raudenbc@wju.edu 304.243.2330
James Regan
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer MCD 233 jregan@wju.edu 304.243.2314
Matthew Ribera
Graduate Assistant, Baseball
Baseball MCD 217    
Brent Roark
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training - Clinical MCD 068 broark@wju.edu 304.243.4494
Brandon Robinson
Recruiting Coordinator & Assistant Coach
Football MCD 213 brobinson@wju.edu 304.243.8156
Melissa Rose
Executive Assistant to the President
President's Office CET 309 mrose@wju.edu 304.243.2233
Stacy Russell
Instructor
Nursing ASC 306F srussell@wju.edu 304.243.2319
Will Ryan
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball MCD 010 wryan@wju.edu  304.243.2366
Aaliyah Sadler
Graduate Assistant, Campus Activities
  ASC 302B 304.243.2390
I. Hadi Sasmita, S.J., D.Min.
Campus Minister & Jesuit
Campus Ministry / Jesuit Community ASC 112A ihssj@wju.edu 304.243.2635
Noah Salvatore
Graduate Assistant, Residence Life
Residence Life ASC 302B nsalvatore@wju.edu 304.243.2390
Christina Schoolcraft
Head Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training - Clinical MCD 068 cschoolcraft@wju.edu 304.243.2173
Kathy Schuetz
Security Officer
Public Safety Swint kschuetz@wju.edu 304.243.2486
Don Seidler
Maintenance Technician I
Physical Plant MCD dseidler@wju.edu 304.243.2241
Neetika Sharma
Assistant Professor of Physics, Engineering, & Mathematics
Physics/ Engineering/ Mathematics   nsharma@wju.edu 304.243.2287
Jackie Shia
Director, Challenger Learning Center
Challenger Learning Center (CLC) CET 301D jshia@wju.edu 304.243.4431
Kristi West
Registrar, Challenger Learning Center
Challenger Learning Center (CLC) CET 310 kwest@wju.edu 304.243.8740
Debra Sine
Purchasing & Accounts Payable Clerk
Business & Finance CET 207 dsine@wju.edu  304.243.2054
Janis Smith
Coordinator, Budgets and Disbursements
Business & Finance CET 207 jsmith@wju.edu 304.243.2105
Patrick Stanton
Assistant Director, Admissions
Admissions CET 210 pstanton@wju.edu 304.243.2280
Melvin Stephens
Mailroom Clerk
Mailroom Swint - Ground Floor mstephens@wju.edu 304.243.2206
Malek Stewart
Director, Residence Life
Residence Life ASC 302 mstewart@wju.edu 304.243.2175
Jeffrey Strader
Vice President, Administration /
Chief Financial Officer
Business & Finance
Sponsored Programs
CET 307 jstrader@wju.edu 304.243.2371
Terrie Stradwick
Office Administrator
Parkhurst Dining Services Swint - Benedum Room tstradwick@wju.edu 304.243.2301
Kathy Tagg, M.A.
Director, Disability Services & Testing Center
Disability Services DON ktagg@wju.edu 304.243.4484
J. Lance Tarr, PT, DPT, MSCH, MSPT, EPC, CSCS
Associate Professor /
Program Director, Exercise Science
Exercise Science MCD 031 ltarr@wju.edu 304.243.8713
Sherri Theaker
Professor of Education & Director Ed Program
Education ASC 214C stheaker@wju.edu P: 304.243.2244
F: 304.243.8167
Tracy Thomas
Cashier, Business & Finance
Business & Finance CET 207 tthomas@wju.edu  
Jackie Thrash
Executive Assistant
Academic Affairs ASC 302 jdavis@wju.edu 304.243.2321
Christie Tomczyk
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid CET 207 ctomczyk@wju.edu 304.243.2410
Tina Tordella
Director, Counseling Center
Counseling DON ttordella@wju.edu 304.243.2081
Pam Trabert
Associate Registrar
Registrar CET 216 ptrabert@wju.edu 304.243.2279
Robert Troeger
Director, Music Ministry
Director, Chamber Singers
Campus Ministry
Music
Swint 206 rtroeger@wju.edu 304.243.2385
Wilson Turner
Registrar
Registrar CET 216 wturner@wju.edu 304.243.2090
Sue Vail
Head Coach, Women's Golf
Women's Golf MCD 230 svail@wju.edu 304.243.2508
Dianna Vargo Ed.D.  
Assistant Professor & Director,
MEL & ACT Programs
Graduate & Professional Studies ASC 214 dvargo@wju.edu 304.243.2367
Meggie Voll
Coordinator, Web & Creative Design
Advancement CET 307H mvoll@wju.edu 304.243.8172
Mark West
Manager of Operations
Parkhurst Dining Services Swint - Benedum Room mwest@wju.edu 304.243.2285
Michael Whalen, Ed. D.
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice   mwhalen@wju.edu  
Donna White
Director of Conference Services
Conference Services CET 307Q dwhite@wju.edu 304.243.2414
Charles Wood, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator - NIH Pandem Sim Project
Sponsored Programs CET chuckwood@wju.edu 304.243.2468
Andrew Woodley
Sports Information Director
Athletic Administration MCD 007 awoodley@wju.edu 304.243.2012
Carol Young, M.Ed.
Supervisor, Student Teacher
Education ASC 306F ckyoung@wju.edu  
Edward Younkins, Ph.D.
Professor of Accountancy & Business
Business ASC 206B younkins@wju.edu 304.243.2255
Rudy Yovich
Director, Athletics
Athletic Administration MCD 005 ryovich@wju.edu 304.243.2291
Jessica Zeigler
Technology Coordinator, Challenger Learning Center
Challenger Learning Center (CLC) CET 310 jzeigler@wju.edu 304.243.2063